SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 @ 4:13 pm
Newspaper



Uggghhhhhhh.

https://revelstokecurrent.com/2018/03/27/what-is-revelstoke-soap-and-where-did-it-come-from/

Can one request to proofread an article before it's published? So many errors.

I'm hyper critical of myself in this photo. I hate that. I didn't know that he was going to take a photo, so I did nothing to prepare. And there I go, trying to justify my lack of self-care.

Deep breaths.

On the bright side, my sales have already picked up, and I received two emails about collaboration projects.


Roots | Shoots