SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-02-12 @ 6:33 p.m.
Toilet Paper Rant



AHHHhhhh I stretch long and deep. There's a sunray peaking up over the mountain of studying.

I've developed a huge crush on my lab partner. It's so highschool. But it makes the days go by faster.. to actually look forward to classes and labs... I stayed at the lab to finish up staining our gel so he could go home early. Its hard to believe I'd ever be so soft... to let a guy use me like that. But I like to see him happy. He's got something inside of him.. something that I desire to know.... and help make better.

Roomates. I can't wait to live alone in my own place.

We have two bathrooms. Three of us share one, two other girls share the other. I always buy the toilet paper. This may seem like a petty thing to complain about, but it's freaking annoying to go downstairs and discover that there is no toilet paper left at all... PEOPLE!! We all use it... pitch in a little! One roomate steals it from bathrooms on campus as her contribution. Ya, that 1-ply goodness really does it for me. The same roomate cooks chicken that smells like the ones running around at the farm... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr soon enough I'll be alone.


Roots | Shoots