SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-04-04 @ 9:02 p.m.
Hair Cut



Meow meow I got a hair cut. It's different. I spent the last year and a half growing my bangs, and what did she convince me to do today?? "How about some nice light bangs?? It'd bring your face up a bit." I feel so highschool.. hiding behind my hair once again. We'll see how the boys respond tomorrow.

This bothers me: when people say "Wow I like what you did with your hair (or makeup or clothes)" whenever it's DIFFERENT. Now, are they just noticing there is something different, or do they seriously like the change? I've caught myself a couple times saying "I like your haircut" when I just wanted to say "You got your haircut!". I curb myself now, but do other people?


Roots | Shoots