SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-06-29 @ 4:50 p.m.
Blarney Stone



I really should go out more at night. I'd forgotten how much fun downtown can be, even on a rainy night.

The first night clubbing in months, and I run into 6 people I know from different places. Friends from residence, friends from highschool...

Ahh yes. It's good to keep clubbing rare and appealing though. Not like two summers ago when we'd go 2x a week minimum. The novelty of 19 wears of quick.

New fishy today.. it's a tiger grrrrrr barb.

Also, new rice paper lantern cover for my hanging light from Pier One Imports (previous one disintegrated into a straggly mess of half-covered wires). That store is very cool - like an Ikea, but less Swedish and more tropical inspired.

Time to feed baaaaaa sheep.


Roots | Shoots