SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-07-17 @ 12:23 a.m.
Show and Tell III



Back to work. Meetings, coffee breaks, commuting. Aahhh crap. So much for dreaming of eating oysters straight out of the campfire and searching for the perfect flower rock. But it's Wednesday already. Three weeks until Shuswap.

OK so I found this picture tucked in behind another one in my baby album. At first, I was thinking "How cute." Then I looked closely at Santa. Check out his eyes.. man, looks like he was out swilling rye behind the mall on his break... I don't look too happy, but my sister appears to not care that he's a complete stoner.

Hohoho and a bottle of rum!


Roots | Shoots