SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-08-02 @ 8:01 a.m.
The Beginning



We couldn't wait until Saturday. The date with Med Student happened last night.

He thinks my eyes are beautiful. I asked him what colour they are (I do not know myself) and he concluded green. Then he changed his mind to grey. Then he said he couldn't decide.

His hands are so soft. He is a surgeon, you see. Or will be one soon.

We went for desert and tea then drove around the city at night. He was surprised at how quiet the streets are a 2am - not a car in sight. He says everything in San Francisco is open 24hrs. Furthermore, NORMAL people are out having burgers and shakes at 3am. Not just the freaky people you see at Tim Hortons here.

All night I just sat there and stared at him in wonder. How did this happen so fast? What did I do to deserve him? How long can this possibly last?

What happens if he breaks my heart?


Roots | Shoots