SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-09-03 @ 11:09 p.m.
Not-First Day



Holy cow campus was nuts today. This was the first day of school in 17 years that I wasn't going back to school.

I was a little depressed at missing out on the first week activities, but Miss S and I headed to a campus pub in the evening to cheer up a bit. It totally helped: we get to live the lifestyle without the stress! Tentatively planning a backpacking trip 2 weeks from now..

The bonus is that I'm commuting opposite of traffic...

OK, so the beer corrupts my writing into mindless rambling.

Must find lost Great Big Sea tickets... arghhh where are they????


Roots | Shoots