SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 @ 11:14 pm
Candlelight



He unwrapped my silvery cocoon. He twisted and turned with me, his arms everywhere, his everything around me.

The web grows larger, even more tangled. I am in the center of it, though, I am the one he's holding on to. Or so I believe, and how I want to believe it.

I tore a little corner off my heart, and I poured out everything within onto his lap. It's all there in front of him. The overs and unders.

Does he need me? Or does he need anyone? Could I be one he falls in love with?

It flowered. I am still falling.

Will he catch me?


Roots | Shoots