SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003 @ 12:39 pm
I took today off work.



In an attempt to isolate myself from all the flat people in my life (and pull myself out of this sucking pool drain shift of fate), I spent an hour last night writing an application essay to live in this outhouse cabin for an 8 week internship.

Nice Digs

While printing off my essay this morning, I watched a man in Montreal giving the weather report: minus 20 degrees. He was very bundled up.

I then went for a jog to the post office in shorts and a t-shirt.


Roots | Shoots