SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Monday, Mar. 03, 2003 @ 5:02 pm
Flight. Is. Booked.



I just watched a girl hide her face and run through a picket line outside of BioSci.

The TA's shouted "SHHHHAAAAAAAMMMMME" at her over bullhorns and they all banged their pots and pans.

Emotion welled up in me. Who should be shameful here? Who has rejected an offer of a 10% wage increase while already recieving the 3rd highest salary of similar unions across Canada? Who has the gall to request, instead, a complete waive of tuition??!!!

The greedy and the selfish yell out shame on HER?

I leave for London on May 7th as long as the exam schedule isn't disrupted. I can't believe I just typed that.

Miss S started a blog for her trip (www.s@[email protected] - change the a's and 0's yo) and I'm somewhat concerned that her venture into blogging will lead her to mine. I helped her move on Saturday, but, yeah, she still hates me. And she still uses me for my van. Perhaps we'll meet up in Greece as planned. Perhaps not. There is still wierdness between us, and I'm unsure if it will dissipate before she leaves next week.

Alright, I'm going to go stare at my tickets a little longer.


Roots | Shoots