SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003 @ 11:03 pm
To Do List



Today's accomplishments:

-Worked 8hr day.

-Renewed insurance on van.

-Changed flight tickets to come home from Europe a week earlier than planned so that I'm not jet lagged when I head off to the internship.

-Got 2 rolls of film developed. There are pictures from my birthday party that I don't remember being taken. I'm pretty much passed out on the couch with one of my monkeys.

-Moved a load of clothes, tools, and kitchenware into my parent's attic.

-Got a new bathing suit for Europe. The bikini is just not going to happen this year.

-Finally decided on and bought a guidebook.

-Did taxes. By hand.


Roots | Shoots