SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003 @ 5:52 am
San Sebastian, Spain



It�s overcast and raining today, but yesterday it was warm enough to swim. Into the ocean, the water intensely saline, floating and rolling, kick and flip under. On my back looking at the shore, at the crescent beaches of a perfect paradise.

Smaller town, I can breathe here. Instead of constantly gathering information and being overwhelmed with the movement and people, I can settle in and relax.

There are two Victoria boys sleeping in the room with me and my sister tonight. I think we�ll acquire a couple 50 euro cent bottles of wine and hit the beach. That is, if the steaming rain ever lets up... Oh, it�s nice to talk with Canadians.


Roots | Shoots