SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 @ 11:22 am
Cesky Krumlov, Czech



I'm in the heart of Bohemia. Last night I filled my belly with a Bohemian Feast and washed it all down with mead.

Mead! I'm loving this town, the music, the life.

So happy, utterly happy, and I get to see Dave in London in two weeks. I sent him a picture of me in Vienna and then he sent some of him with his family in Barbados, and suddenly I'm writing about him, imagining running into his arms in some pigeon-strewn train station.

What is happening? I'll find out in two weeks.

P.S. you look good (make me melt :-))


Roots | Shoots