SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003 @ 1:35 am
Fame



Check this out!

I'm so proud of my little guys, being on international television and all.

See that there little one with the red dot? That's Cello. We released him into the Georgia Straight on Thursday! The one with the fish in her mouth is Concertina. She makes the most god-awful noises when she's hungry: "Rwwaaaghhheerr" Yellow dot is Chanter. She nearly takes off and flies when she's eating fish in the water... those flippers are good at flipping, that's for sure.

Err sorry. Seals are my life. But not for long. Two and a half weeks until I head back to the Big City. Where did November go?


Roots | Shoots