SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003 @ 11:25 am
(Dehydrated)



Last night was yet another party in the ghetto of Burnaby. I think I'm going to move into that house with the guys. It's a teeny basement room but it'd be cheap and fun. One of the guys ok'd me moving in and said he'd push for the rest to take me in too.

I stayed up until 3am and then got up at 5am for work. I don't think the alcohol had worn off.

I'm in the sub and there are four creepy people pacing around behind me.

The night before last I went to my old lab's xmas party - spent some time at the Railway Club and The Morrisey. I grabbed G's ass twice to get him back from last year. I did my last tequila shot at 1am, got to sleep at 2am and got up for work at 5am, still buzzing. I wonder how long I can keep this up?

There's a gingerbread house making party tonight...

Two hours of work left and then I get to sleep.


Roots | Shoots