SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 @ 11:28 pm
Nikon Coolpix 3100



I was just down in the village and the drummer spotted me, called me over, and gave me a big hug. "How are you? See you around, OK?" Awesome. Drummers are still like that, though. Everybody's friend.


My Christmas list was essentially this:

1. Wool Socks

2. Digital Camera

Well, I got wool socks on the 25th. And then today (nearly a month later) I got this:

Save On

I went for a walk with Markus and tried to figure out the night settings:

Lion's Gate

And what does everyone with a digital camera do?

Nerd

There you go.

Who are you, you Mountain Standard Time person?


Roots | Shoots