SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 @ 11:03 pm
P C A T



Smart Cookie



99th Percentile. It's looking more and more like I'll be back in school in September.

This weekend is Whistler.

Tonight I rode my bike around, working on a photoessay of neighbourhood minimarts. Also included: the Tempo gas station, back alleys, clothes lines, abandoned appliances, grown-over right-of-way access trails. Kids playing street hockey. The one eared orange cat.

I transplanted the sunflowers and the sweetpeas. It's all growing (happening) so quickly...


Roots | Shoots