SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 @ 7:08 am
Flowers



I want to rewrite my definition.

These things around me no longer fit. Pieces from the past, images and relics from a person I cannot identify with. My core has shifted from science into art. My self identity has slanted from cute to something more sensual and driven.

Can I bear to remove these objects that I've held onto for so many years?

God, it's so early to be here. My feet are wet from the backyard grass dew. Thinking, thinking... I think something happened this weekend. I think I'm in a relationship, and I think I won't get scared from this one. But this is all thinking.




Roots | Shoots