SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Sunday, Jul. 31, 2005 @ 6:06 pm
Photo Catch-Up



I'm really not that serious all the time. Here's a window into the rest of my life.

Photos of me at work:


In the green hard hat, at Annacis Island Waster Water Treatment Plant


On lunch break at Anducci's


Me second from left. All nerdy-like.


Doing what Teamsters do best!

And here are some photos of me and my band:


Our last casual outdoor concert.


Second flute player from the right. That'd actually make me the FIRST flute player ;)


Decorating the float for the parade.


May Day in Port Coquitlam


Miscellaneous photos of good-times Shan:


Learning to pole dance.


Me and my roomate and some American guy we picked up at the bar. He said I was photogenic. I hear that quite a bit as strange as that is.


Taming the wildlife (luring them with trailmix)



Somewhere along the West Coast Trail


My best friend and me on a bus in Mexico.


Beer-happy at one of our famously ghetto house parties.


A classic photo of me being hit on by some guy at the Blarney Stone. His shirt reads: SleazeBag.


Two of my roomates, snuggling in our ghetto living room.


An interestingly photoshopped photo of me finishing a bottle of wine while camping at a dirt bike race. Kevin did it, seriously, my ex-boyfriend Kevin. He is a little off-kilter.


Chris making sure I am alright while passed out at last year's Hallowe'en party.



Roots | Shoots