SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2008 @ 7:26 pm
Photo Catchup



Well, it's exam time, and I'm expert at procrastinating. So here it is: a long overdue photo entry.


When my parents were visiting, we found this guy at East Sooke Regional Park.


I have been doing some baking lately...


Oh, and mushrooms are FANTASTIC this time of year on the south Island.


Since we discussed the whole moving to PG thing, we've been trying to take advantage of all of the Regional Parks in the area. Daniel finds them 'lame', and I tend to agree; however, they are still beautiful.


Yes, more mushrooms. What can I say? This is Swordfern.


This last weekend we went to Bear Hill Regional Park for the first time. There was a nice little view over the Saanich peninsula, as well as some fantastic Garry oaks and arbutus.


Ugh, I've gotta go grab the laundry from the Laundromat...



Roots | Shoots