SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Friday, Jan. 16, 2009 @ 11:52 am
Guestbook



After attempting to leave a message for Socks, I discovered that signmyguestbook is dead. I wonder how long it's been like that?

I changed over to a new free guestbook service, just in case anyone wants to leave me a message.

Socks: Coincidently, I'm in Victoria too... we can do coffee again, several years later? Would probably be just as awkward, but awkward is fun, right??

I went to the Red Barn today, a country store in Saanich. I love going there, especially after school as I did today. My haul is pictured below. It cost $21. Included in that is a 5lb bag of organic potatoes, 3 primulas, and gorgeous beets with greens still attached. And the Brussels sprouts! How could I resist!


Roots | Shoots