SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2009 @ 1:53 pm
Thanks and Spreadsheets



I got on the bus this morning, and shortly thereafter a guy from my class boarded and came back to sit with me.

Before I could say anything, he says, "Thanks for saying something to that guy yesterday. I was just about to do the same thing."

He, like me, was dumbfounded that the guy had the nerve to listen to music that loudly during an exam.

I noticed in this morning's exam that the guy still was listening to his Ipod. He sat well across the room from me - perhaps the very furthest that he could from where I was sitting yesterday. I resumed my previous position, relieved that I wouldn't have to deal with him again.

Remember how earlier I was musing about having a neat electronic copy of people's lives? Well, turns out my father thinks like me. He sent me a spreadsheet of Grandpa's life. It is sorted by decade in chronological order.


Roots | Shoots