SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Monday, Jun. 01, 2009 @ 10:47 am
Project



Project Get in Shape 2009 has begun. I need to be ready for our summer hiking extravaganza.

Last week, I rode my bike to school two times (~20km round trip each). On Saturday, we did a mtn bike ride in the Sooke Hills. It had a lot of elevation gain and was probably around 20km round trip. On Sunday, we hiked around Newcastle Island, a round trip of about 12 km. I rode my bike to school again today.

I can feel my legs getting stronger. I know that I won't lose any weight, as any fat loss will be balanced with muscle gain. My arms are getting stronger too.


Roots | Shoots