SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Thursday, Jun. 11, 2009 @ 9:16 am
Nearing the End



I have six days of classes left, followed by four exams and one presentation.

Went camping on the weekend with D's friend and his 2.5 y/o daughter. I can't stand her. I didn't like her last year either. In fact, the more I observe other people with their kids, the more I do not want children.

It's strange, because the older I get the less I want kids. D, on the other hand, seems to be leaning more towards wanting kids.

I told him that there is no way that I'd be a stay-at-home mom. It sounds like a prison. I would way rather go to work and be with adults than spend all day with a clingy kid. I told him that if he wants kids, he can be the stay-at-home dad.

Anyhow, I don't really have to worry about this for more than three years. It's just all in my head because of the weekend, and it's distracting me from my projects.


Roots | Shoots