SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Thursday, Sept. 15, 2011 @ 11:38 am
Second to Last Day



It's my second to last day here, and I have a sinking feeling that I have made a bad decision, that I have looked a gift horse in the mouth.

They are having a going away party for me, even though I am quitting to work for the competition.

I will have an idea on Monday when I start my new job of whether I made the right decision or not.

I like having a proper sort of career, but it's stressful to be always trying to move forward and become more accomplished. I feel shameful of taking a job with less responsibility.

In my heart I need to prioritize the importance of things.


Roots | Shoots