SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2012 @ 4:04 pm
Raise



Well, I must not be going that crazy (see post earlier today), or at least I am good at faking sanity at work because I just got a $3/hr raise. Or else is it the exact opposite, and this raise is an "I'm sorry that you're going crazy" kind of raise.

Either way I'll take it. And you won't be subjected to as many posts about the price of groceries. Which, by the way, are sitting just shy of $600 this month, and I can't think of anything that we got that was particularly expensive. One piece of fish, no other meat.

Anyhow... maybe I should just keep quiet for a while until we actually find out what is going to happen. Too many ups and downs.


Roots | Shoots