SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012 @ 11:40 am
$*#@



*&^#&$##&(@*&#@ WORK!!!!!

My ex drove me home from work yesterday after running into each other over town a couple of weeks ago. He's an atrocious driver, and his car is disgusting. Funny how things change over time. Love him like a brother, couldn't imagine being in a relationship with him.

Work is really bothering me lately. I need an attitude adjustment. So tempted to find another job, but I'm wondering if it's a grass is greener problem and things will only be better for a couple of months.

I swear, if this guy comes to look over my shoulder at what I'm doing one more time I'm going to punch him in the face.


Roots | Shoots