SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Fractured - Monday, May. 17, 2021
Rhubarb - Monday, May. 10, 2021
Detour - Thursday, May. 06, 2021
Fever - Friday, Apr. 30, 2021
The First Dose - Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2021


Monday, Apr. 19, 2021 @ 10:20 am
Up & Down



I woke at 5:30am this morning.

I got up and started doing things and then shortly thereafter realized that I'm back in mania. Racing thoughts. Packing three different boxes at the same time. A tremor in my hands. The Monday morning team meeting in which I rambled on about nothing thinking that others would find it amusing. Zero ability to focus.

There is no way that I can do any consequential billable work today.

Is this a response to long-term stress? Will this cycle of up and down end after a period of time?

Do I just need to go for a run?


Roots | Shoots