SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Grouse Mountain - Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022
Night Plowing - Thursday, Dec. 08, 2022
Of Course She Loves Him - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022
COVID, Round 2 - Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
Dry Cold - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2022


Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2022 @ 10:31 am
November



We've been looking at buying a home together.

I've had so many emotions.

I want to be documenting this more, but I haven't had a quiet night at home alone in weeks.

I feel more connected to community than ever before.

I cried in the bathroom at first aid training last week.

There's so much more that it's hard to know where to start.

Crawling into his bed in the morning, and he folds around me and kisses my neck and reaches around to hold my hand.

Relationships are so easy when it's the right person.


Roots | Shoots