SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-01-22 @ 9:19 p.m.
Break another heart...



The snow has stopped falling.

I went out to the farm for a bit this evening, and it smelled amazing. The frozen ground mixed with the warm sheep barn...

I wish that life weren't so complicated. I wish that I could live a few separate lives all at the same time. There are so many people that I want to LOVE and never look anywhere else... but I am just not sure yet that any of them are truly right for me.

My heart twists yet again. Guilt and pain. I nearly love him. That hug sent me spinning away. Why can't I just throw myself into him?? He must understand that I am really too young for this.


Roots | Shoots