SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 @ 9:30 pm
Lamb Burgers and Lemon Rosemary Quail



Change is happening everywhere.

I recieved an email today telling me that the Farm is going to be dismantled within the next 3 months.

We expected change with the new South Campus Plan, but they all thought we had a couple years left.

It's sad. I don't know what I'm going to do with the cat yet, seeing as no live-in will be replacing me.

And who's going to adopt my green couch and chair??!!!

People will never believed that I lived in a dairy barn on the university campus. They'll never believe I sheared ewes before class. They'll never believe I fell asleep on the barn roof watching the meteor shower listening to the frogs.

This does mean that in a couple weeks there's going to be one killer bbq.


Roots | Shoots