SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Saturday, May. 14, 2005 @ 9:43 am
Physical Tests



I tested my love.

I met Jeff after work and we got high down at the pond. We watched two drakes fight over a female - oh, the irony of our entertainment. He brought me mixed CDs (which I loved) and we talked on the porch all night.

I didn't need to kiss him or have him touch me. The relationship of Tim-a-thy and me is persistently strong. I give and give and give to him, so much it seems sometimes, and it comes back to me in such different ways.

He cut up honeydew for me, and I know that he put love into each bit, and it fills me with warmth and calm.

He is a healer like Adam. It unfolds before me, and I believe it. I believe.

Tomorrow at this time we will begin the West Coast Trail.


Roots | Shoots