SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007 @ 10:38 am
Maid of Honour



I'm going to be a Maid of Honour in July. The plan is for a purple dress.

Unrelated: I have cried myself to sleep the last two nights in a row. Also once last week.

I feel like I did at 13: worthless, lonely, forgotten by the world. I cried a lot in bed then too. I lay there hoping that the house will collapse over me, so that I don't have to do it myself.

He isn't going to put up with this for very long. I wish we didn't boycott Valentine's Day. At least then I would look forward to tonight.


Roots | Shoots