SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-03-03 @ 8:40 p.m.
Living again



Feeling good
Quiet and content.
Not that lonely, scary, stressful lost feeling of a week ago.
Being social is very theraputic.
I'm going to go back to veganism.
I need to clear my mind.. my body.. my conscience.

My head is clearing.
I am living again.

Whoa... we stumbled into alien territory last night.... apparently the Sonar was hosting a gay/drag night. The dance floor was packed with really hot ripped guys. Now I understand the intimidation guys feel at straight clubs when the floor's full of girls. The drag queens acted just like they do in "To Wong Foo"... oh man, do they dance sexily. I guess they use the ladies room??


Roots | Shoots