SWORDFERN
Rooted, I used to think.

Profile - Archive- RSS
Notes - Email - Diaryland

Purgatory - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
Day Fifteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Fourteen - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019
Day Thirteen - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019
Atonement - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019


2002-03-04 @ 8:52 p.m.
Messy in My Head



I don't have the guts to do it.

I watched him through both of the classes we have together, and I decided that it's not worth it. I don't know where I'm going to be in a month and a half, and I'm just settling into the single lifestyle/mindset. But I ache so much to know what is inside his head. I want to talk with him about things other than gels and pipetteman. But I also don't want the pressure of sex. That tells me that it is right to stay where I am: single.

Peter called last night. We didn't talk for 2 weeks.. haven't seen each other in over 3... I figured it had died off. Apparently he sees nothing wrong? I'm confused.


Roots | Shoots